Planning Board

The Planning Board holds its monthly meetings on the 1st Tuesday of each month at 6:30 PM

  • Jerry Riggs, Chair
  • TJ Williams, Vice Chair
  • Michael Castellano
  • Joe Marello
  • Douglas Pittner
  • Brad Smith

Alternate Members

Extraterritorial Jurisdiction (ETJ)  


Official appointments for Planning Board members and Alternates are made by the Board of Commissioners; ETJ members are appointed by the County Board of Commissioners.  If you are interested in serving on the Planning Board, please click here: APPOINTED BOARD MEMBERSHIP APPLICATION

Town Hall: (252)393-7898 | 427 Sherwood Ave, Cedar Point, NC 28584 |