Cedar Point Elected Officials

Cedar Point operates under the Council/Manager Form of Government. Currently, the Town is represented by Mayor Scott Hatsell and five Commissioners. The Mayor and Board of Commissioners of Cedar Point are elected every 4 years to serve a 4-year term.


Town Hall: (252)393-7898 | 427 Sherwood Ave, Cedar Point, NC 28584 | jcalhoun@cedarpointnc.org